K-9 Nasus Codes Giveaway WINNER!

Hey Summoners,

Back from vacation! We all know you don’t give a crap about all the amazing museums I visited, the magnificent structures I saw, how many GameStop shops I raided, etc. so I’ll go straight to the point.. THE WINNER OF THE MAJOR GIVEAWAY (5 K-9 NASUS SKIN CODES) IS ‘i am cookie‘! Congratulations! I will send you the code by e-mail. If it fails to be recieved e-mail me at spryda@hotmail.com

Thanks to all those who participated. Don’t forget the giveaways on the following 4 Sundays. Good luck to all!

-Spryda

P.S. NEXT WEEK I’M DOING A GIVEAWAY WITH 2 LIMITED EDITION ‘RAZER’ RUNES! STAY TUNED!

3 thoughts on “K-9 Nasus Codes Giveaway WINNER!

  1. Mathrix says:

    Congratulations ‘I am cookie’!

    Too bad I didn’t win 😦

Leave a Reply

